Bridge Force Financial logo

Contact Us

Corporate Partners
Agency Principals & Guidance Officers*
Burlington

Berglund, Taylor & Associates Insurance Agency Inc.

Suite 106, 3385 Harvester Road, 
Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N2
T: 905.633.7279
F: 905.634.1138
Toll Free: 866.484.8244

David Morrison, CFP, TEP
dmorrison@guidancefinancial.ca

Marvin G. Taylor
Secretary*
mtaylor@guidancefinancial.ca

Leyland Insurance Solutions

5500 North Service Rd.,
Suite 303
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6W6
T: 905.331.2885
F: 905.331.2886
Toll Free: 888.539.5263

Douglas G. Leyland, CA, MBA
dleyland@guidancefinancial.ca

Scott Reynolds

1-4631 Palladium Way
Burlington, Ontario L7M 0W9
T: 905.631.6599
C: 905.330.3595
F: 905.631.6598

Scott P Reynolds, BA, CFP, CLU
President*
sreynolds@guidancefinancial.ca

London

W. James MacLean Financial Services Inc.

465 Waterloo Street
London, Ontario N6B 2P4
T: 519.673.0924
F: 519.434.8471

David G. Rounthwaite Financial Services Ltd.

400-200 Queen Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 1J3
T: 519.673.0920
F: 519.434.8471

Jim MacLean, CFP, CLU, CHFC
jmaclean@guidancefinancial.ca





David Rounthwaite, CFP, CLU, CHFC
drounthwaite@guidancefinancial.ca

Waterloo

Rickert Financial Group Ltd.

Suite 103, 375 University Avenue East,
Waterloo, Ontario N2K 3M7
T: 519.884.3360
F: 519.884.3361
Toll Free: 888.477.9609

Andrew D. Rickert, BMath, CFP
arickert@guidancefinancial.ca

AE. (Tony) Rickert, BA, CFP
Vice-President*
trickert@guidancefinancial.ca